Place is new, but it’s still me.

So I’m moving my blog from LiveJournal to here.

Except, well, I’m not actually moving it.  Because LJ is proving to be a pain in the ass in terms of exporting content, and while I can do it, month by month, to import it here, month by month, meh.  It’s so not worth it.

So now I’m here, in my happy, pretty, simple and clean, home.  At least until I find a blog site I like better. 😉

If you’ve stumbled on me and don’t know who the heck I am and actually care to, the ‘history’ of me can be read at http://thewonder.livejournal.com

One thought on “Place is new, but it’s still me.

Leave a Reply

