Simple Mama Moment

My baby is walking.

The hubby came to me in a rush this morning.  “We’re in trouble.  I’ve just realised that William is now walking more often than crawling.”

“Awwww, good boy William!”

“No!” the hubby says, as he pulls William away from the computer desk, where he was digging around to see what he could find.  “Let me amend that – I just realised he’s primarily choosing walking where it gives him an advantageous position to get into stuff!”

I guess he fits in well in this household.

One thought on “Simple Mama Moment

Leave a Reply

